Thursday, 22. March 2007

@Work

My 6 month internship I performed at Hartung:Consult, a German IT consultant company based in Shanghai, Beijing and Berlin. See some pictures below of my work colleagues and the office.

IMG_13101
Our office building...

IMG_1339
The entrance and our nice receptionist Jessy :)

IMG_1338
Jan, our IT Manager @work

IMG_1319
Samuel and Quency, some of my Chinese colleagues

IMG_1318
Me @work, very concentrated as usual :)

IMG_2258
My favourite project team with key users in Changzhou :)

IMG_2146
With my team eating hot pot in Shanghai.

IMG_2300
With Thomas, Lena, Jenny and Carlos in a Chinese restaurant at one of my last evenings in Shanghai

Current contributions

So amazing
Hanoi & Halong Bay so amazing but U should experience...
Tommy (guest) - 17. Feb, 02:27
So great
Gorgeous spot. Great photos. Another world from where...
Adam Smile (guest) - 22. Oct, 10:10
My travel route
If you want to know where I am right now have a look...
kreim - 19. Jul, 11:18
Cambodia
Well...it is already some time ago since I updated...
kreim - 13. Jun, 12:49
Wonderful trip to Halong...
Just south of China in the far northeast corner of...
johncollin - 31. May, 23:24
nice blog
great picture and don't worry, i could understand everything. hope...
izzy (guest) - 30. Apr, 07:17
Phu Quoc Island
The Hawaii of Vietnam is Phu Quoc Island, which is...
kreim - 28. Apr, 16:40
Saigon & Mekong Delta
Saigon or in Vietnamese Ho Chi Min City (SAME SAME...but...
kreim - 28. Apr, 16:28
Nha Trang
The most horrible bus ride I ever had was the one from...
kreim - 23. Apr, 11:16
Hue & Hoi An
From Hanoi I went with the night train to Hue - which...
kreim - 21. Apr, 09:36

Take a look

han4

Search

 

Status

Online for 6444 days
Last update: 17. Feb, 02:27

Beijing
Cambodia
Guilin
Hong Kong
Inner Mongolia
Jinan
Macao
My travel route
Qingdao
Shanghai
Taishan
Vietnam
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog